Patient Reviews

Reviews for Boynton Beach, FL General Dentist Dr. Kenneth Rubinstein

Our Reviews

At SEDA Dental we want to ensure that each of our patients receives desirable results through comfortable treatment options. Each of our dental professionals takes into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our South Florida facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to provide more insight into our practice. We invite new patients to browse through our feedback in order to feel comfortable when choosing SEDA Dental for all of their dental care needs.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2019

I can honestly say this is one of the first times that visiting a dentist was not unpleasant. The doctor's professional, courteous and comforting manner allows one to be at ease and know that your are in good hands and that your well being is paramount. His concern about the patients pain level appears as a major factor in the procedure preformed, he inquires many times about the patient's comfort level. The results of his efforts is for very little discomfort to the patient. If this is the type of dental repair you need I highly recommend that you call Dr. Rubinstein will you not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2018

Tooth extraction prior to implant - Dr Rubinstein is very friendly, explains everything carefully, and put me at ease. My extraction went very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2018

I had the extreme pleasure of meeting Dr. Rubinstein this morning after being referred by my general dentist for an extraction and implant. Dr. Rubinstein is a consummate professional who is both personable and caring and these traits are conveyed at the moment of introduction. Dr. Rubinstein explains each procedure he is about to perform putting the patient at ease and comfort knowing what is about to be done. I would unconditionally recommend Dr. Rubinstein to any family member or friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

Ordinarily I do not buy anything off T V Commercials. This Dr. & his practice so impressed me to go for an evaluation of my horror, my mouth.Having a full upper denture that is I’ll-fitting, at least 6-8 bottom hirrorsvthat require extraction, after full x rays a Plan was put together to normalize my digestion of foods & nutrients. All thanks to Dr. Rubinstein & his staff. Soon I will schedule the necessary work that needs to be done with the utmost confidence in this wonderful Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2018

Wow! Handled my 99 year old mother not only with top professional skills but excellent “bed side manner”, humor and a great deal of kindness. We just met him for the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2017

Have been going to see Dr. Rubenstein for many years, Good guy, personable and a great Dentist. Has the education (Tufts) , the staff and good office locations thruout the area to serve your needs.Dr. Rubinstein has done a number of implants in my mouth, all without a glitch and for a fair price. See Dr. R. before if you think you need a dental implant, you won't be sorry. Thanks,Ted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2017

I had multiple implants done by Dr Rubinstein. The staff and doctor are very caring, professional and trustworthy. Gentle hands and always asks how I am doing during my surgeries. I have been a patient for 9 years, referred many friends and family to the office and I would not go anywhere else for dental work. I have been seen by Jill, the hygienist every 3-4 months for the last 9 years and am lucky to have found their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2017

Five Stars - I had multiple implants done by Dr Rubinstein. The staff and doctor are very caring, professional and trustworthy. Gentle hands and always asks how I am doing during my surgeries. I have been a patient for 9 years, referred many friends and family to the office and I would not go anywhere else for dental work. I have been seen by Jill, the hygienist every 3-4 months for the last 9 years and am lucky to have found their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2017

This was my second visit to Dr. Rubenstein to have a lower right wisdom tooth extracted after he performered a similar extraction some two years ago on my left upper. My experience yesterday echoed that of my first visit. Dr. Rubenstein is a genuinely nice guy, has a remarkable bedside manner, and I'd recommend him to anyone in need of care. The same can be said of his staff and I can't thank all of you enough. Great Dentist, great staff, amazing follow-up, and I'd definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2017

My experience at Seda Dental is always excellent. The doctors and staff are always caring and respectful while offering the best services using the best technology. I have had dental implant procedures at a couple of their locations and use their hygienists for cleanings every 3 months. I have been a patient for 8 years and recommend them to all of my friends. I highly recommend SEDA Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

Dr. Rubinstein and staff are the most caring and knowledgeable office I have ever been to. I had several implants done and they were done to perfection!! I am grateful for the work he has done and I would recommend him and his staff highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2016

Caring and trustworthy. Excellent work, gentle hands. Fantastic team approach. I would highly recommend Dr Rubinstein More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2016

Truly a great experience. my gums feel great and I love my new tooth. The implant feels just like my old tooth. highly recommend. The hygienist is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2016

Dr. Rubinstein is the most professional, caring, sweet and honest dentist I ever meet. I have ZERO pain , my implant procedure was quick and fun ! I will definitely recommend him to all my friends, and people in need. Everyone in his office are wonderful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2016

From my first phone call to his office, my experience with Dr. Rubinstein and his staff has been exceptional. He has a great chair-side manner and was able to calm my nerves. His treatment, which included an implant, was almost pain free. He was caring, following up the procedure with a phone call that evening to find out how I was feeling.Everyone from the receptionist to the assistants were friendly, courteous and professional.I highly recommend Dr. Rubinstein for your dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.