Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental

Our Reviews

At SEDA Dental we want to ensure that each of our patients receives desirable results through comfortable treatment options. Each of our dental professionals takes into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our South Florida facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to provide more insight into our practice. We invite new patients to browse through our feedback in order to feel comfortable when choosing SEDA Dental for all of their dental care needs.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

i'm very pleased with SEDA dental. The stuff were extremely nice, informative, professional and skilled.they don't push you to do any extra work that is not necessary on your teeth, they examine you carefully and do a great job with patience. Would definitely recommend to all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

I never had a good dental experience & was sort of dreading to go to my appointment , but I must say this experience put me at ease. I wasn't forced to do any procedures & the dental plan I needed was explained to me with options. I'm very pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff. They put me at ease without making me feel embarrassed about my dental needs, which I'm very self - conscious about. I highly recommend this place & I'm looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

SEDA Dental is the toppest most comfortable Dentist anyone could have EVERRRR visited. They are amazing kind and generous most importantly understandable and fair to each one of their patients. From the moment you walked in you can sense the feeling from Natalie the receptionist she is so kind happy always here to help even when you maybe short on the money she will talk to the doctor look for away to see how can she help you , see how she can help make the situation better. Most importantly you can go home you still feeling pain called the Office Natalie will make sure she talks to the doctor and quickly called you back to ask where is the closets pharmacy store near you so that she can prescribed you some pain medication she is a sweetheart?... I recommend this place to family friends coworkers even new people from out of states New Movers who's browsing through the Dental list to search for a New Dentist this is it look no further.. Dr. Ronald Jarquin is the most amazing one of them all he answered all your little question makes you feel so comfortable even the part where he's giving you the Anastasia feels like nothing that's how comfortable he makes you feel ???? this is not a regular Dentist if you asked me ...it feels more like family passionate and positivity... They all takes their work very serious and they are very passionate into that...it is not like oh'they are here for the money (NO!)... There's a difference please go and visit them and feel the difference of what I'm talking about...I guaranteed you won't regret??????Soon getting my braces there too??????(excited) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

I had my first appointment with SEDA last week, I am very pleased with the service provided by everyone I came in contact with at the office, they are very professional and friendly and proficient each at what they do. Most importantly I TRUST their recommendations and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

I am a patient at SEDA dental and I have truly enjoyed my experience there. The doctors and staff are exceptional and are dedicated to their work. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Sher who explained my dental needs so well and performed top work on my mouth. No pain at all and my teeth have never looked better! Dr. Rubinstein and Dr. Wang have also been amazing periodontists and placed a perfect implant in my mouth. They are very professional and great at what they do. Luda at the front desk is very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She gave me great prices and explained my dental needs very clearly. The assistant was also very sweet and had excellent bedside manners. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist with reasonable prices as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I have been a patient at this office for about a year now, & was seen by Dr. Fraga, Dr. Sher, & Dr. Wang. All were absolutely EXCELLENT. My experience in this office was so pleasant. All doctors and staff members are very professional and friendly. Services were both officiant and affordable. I had fillings done by Dr. Fraga, and Dr. Sher, and I am very pleased with their work. I was a nervous RECK when I was getting all four of my wisdom teeth removed by the amazing Dr. Wang, and they all made me feel so comfortable & offered me "sleepy juice". Helped me so much! Even though it was a difficult procedure, Dr. Wang took good care of it, & it was fast and easy! LOVE this office. recommend it to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

i'm very pleased with SEDA dental, the stuff is extremely nice, helpful, professional and skilled.they don't push you to do any extra work that is not necessary on your teeth, they examine you carefully and do a good job with patience and dedication....the office is very clean and has a great location, and the prices are pretty fair....i will advise anyone to visit them for a free consultation and eventually get the work done with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

After an overseas accident, I needed a dental implant, but the space was so tight that a couple dentists said it couldn't be done. I got online and did very careful research about procedures and read many reviews of the "best" practitioners recommended. I went for consultations to a couple and then decided to consider one more: Dr. Kenneth Rubenstein at Seda Dental. His reviews were outstanding, and on meeting him I immediately understood why. Thoroughly competent, he puts everyone at ease with his wonderful sense of humor and caring expertise. He did a fantastic job, and the pricing was very competitive; in fact, it was lower than other procedures proposed elsewhere that would have yielded far less benefit. Dr. Rubenstein is a master of his craft, and more than that, he's a joy to be around! All the staff, especially Luda in the front office, are just delightful. And there is absolutely no pressure or suggestion to do any unneeded procedures, as so many dental offices will do. And the whole procedure was practically painless, and I never needed any pain medicines after the surgeries. I can't recommend Dr. Rubenstein any more emphatically--you'll be glad you made the choice to treat yourself to the BEST! At Seda Dental, 1160 Kane Concourse, I found the best dental experience I could have imagined--you'll be glad you chose Dr. Rubenstein also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I love this office! Recommended to everyone!!! Best staff, Best Doctors. Most of all- Best Prices!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I recommend SEDA Dental to anyone who is looking for great dental work at a very affordable price. To be frank, I'm always hesitant to go to medical and/or dental appointments because I always feel like they're going to try to overcharge for their services. My fear was confirmed when I was recommended to another dental office by a company who was looking to hire me to do work abroad. I went to the other office and got a quote on the work the dentist recommended and the price was OUTRAGEOUS...to say the least haha. So I called Luda, who is always incredibly pleasant to talk to, and asked her if they could look at the plan I was given by the other office and see if it was accurate. Unfortunately the plan was accurate and there was more work that needed to be done than I would have liked, but amazingly Luda and the great dentists at SEDA Dental performed 90% of the work in a fraction of the time and 1/3, if not less, than the quote I was given by the other office. The other 10% of the work, if needed, is tentatively scheduled for this coming Wednesday. So needless to say, SEDA Dental all the way. ( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

My experience at SEDA dental was outstanding The staff was very friendly and comforting. Going to the dentist was never a fun thing for me but the staff here made everything great. I highly recommend SEDA dental to everyone. I look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

If you want a pain free experience with a quintessesental professional, go see Dr. Sydney Sher, at SEDA Dental in Bay Harbor, FL. I was fortunate enough to be referred to her by a friend. Having experienced too many uncomfortable hours in the chair, I was somewhat skeptical about visiting, yet another dental professional. Dr. Sher is truly exceptional. She treats everyone as though they were her only patient. Her caring staff are treated as equals, as well, and the mutual admiration that Pilar, her dental assistant, and Luda, the office manager exhibit toward each other is extremely comforting. I can't say enough about her willingness to accommodate her patients. Let Luda know what you need, and together with Dr. Sher, they will exceed your expectations. I was extremely verbal regarding my dental phobia, and to my surprise, when the novocaine wore off, I was fine. If you don't have time or excess money to waste, then go see Dr. Sher at SEDA Dental. She tells it like it is, and she's a master at her craft. My teeth have never looked better, and I can't believe that I'm saying this, but I am actually looking forward to seeing the staff at SEDA Dental for my follow up appointment next week.Betsy Smith More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

A good experience. Everyone was friendly but professional and informative. I left my appointment with a bit more knowledge of oral care. Ms. Luda goes beyond in making sure you understand your rights and responsibilities as a patient. I am looking forward to my next appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.