Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental

Our Reviews

At SEDA Dental we want to ensure that each of our patients receives desirable results through comfortable treatment options. Each of our dental professionals takes into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at each of our South Florida facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our reviews to provide more insight into our practice. We invite new patients to browse through our feedback in order to feel comfortable when choosing SEDA Dental for all of their dental care needs.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

What an excellent establishment! I reached out for an appointment over the weekend and Carmen called me back and managed to squeeze me in for a cancellation on Monday. The office is very new, clean and modern. All of the people I met were lovely and caring. My cleaning went very well and quickly (Wilbur ). Thank you and I wish you well for the grand opening !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

This is my dental office.  Please try them they are really good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2016

I had my first appointment with SEDA last week, I am very pleased with the service provided by everyone I came in contact with at the office, they are very professional and friendly and proficient each at what they do. Most importantly I TRUST their recommendations and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

When I went to see Dr. Sher for the first time I was  pleasantly surprised to feel comfortable in a dental office. My father is a retired dentist and even in his practice I had a lot of anxiety and dreaded going. I had a crown and root canal done by Dr. Sher and I did not feel pain and she explained the treatment that had been done and what to expect. I appreciate her kindness and caring attitude and I look forward to my next cleaning in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

5 star is not enough for this place. I did not receive a treatment myself here. I called them for my boyfriend at 5:30pm thinking this place was an emergency care. Of course they were already closed but they took my boyfriend in since he was in pain. when we got to their building around 6:30, saw a lady leaving who happened to be the receptionist at this dentist. she was leaving work but came back to the office just to attend to us. I was amazed how nice they were to take my boyfriend and for Karina(receptionist) to come back to work for us. I saw that they truly care about their patient. I will update my review again when I myself come back here for a treatment Thank you Seda Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2015

By far one of the best dental offices I've been to. I like the friendly staff. One down side may be the wait but it's totally worth it esp. If I can get an appointment with Dr. Sher. She is comfortable to work with and I can trust her with all my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2015

Dr Sher is amazing. She performed whitening on me and it was quick, easy and effective. She walked me through the whole process and informed me as to every step she was taking. She puts you at ease and is clearly a very knowledgeable dentist. I would  recommend her to anyone in the area. My new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2015

I have been going to Seda Dental for the last year or so and I can say that I have never been so comfortable and happy with a dental office. I am usually very scared of the dentist but Dr. Sher's sweet and calm nature put me at ease. She was very skilled, took me out of pain, and made my teeth look beautiful! I am very happy with the work. The manager Luda was also very sweet, comforting, extremely knowledgeable, and helped me understand my dental problems. I highly recommend Seda! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

I had my first appointment with Dr. Abdo yesterday. It was a good experience! I needed a denture repair. He and his staff were very pleasant and the repair was done on location in his lab. The denture was restored and usable very quickly and I appreciate the quality of Dr. Abdo's work! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.